sndconfig 0.57 - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: CMI8330 sound chip (many motherboards)
zh: CMI8330 sound chip (多數主機板)

en: Logitech SoundMan Games (not SM16 or SM Wave!)
zh: Logitech SoundMan Games (並不是 SM16 或 SM Wave!)

en: Yamaha YMF PCI Audio (Legacy SB Support *only*)
zh: Yamaha YMF PCI Audio (只有舊式 SB 支援)

en: CS4231 (some sun4m, sun4u)
zh: CS4231 (有些 sun4m, sun4u)

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  Use <Enter> to edit a selection
zh:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 選擇元素 |  用 <Enter> 編輯所選選項

note: file format is pretty static, if you change then this program wont read it right.
en: # THIS FILE IS WRITTEN BY SNDCONFIG
zh: # 這是用 SNDCONFIG 編寫的檔案

en: # PLEASE USE SNDCONFIG TO MODIFY
zh: # 請用 SNDCONFIG  更改

en: # TO CHANGE THIS FILE!
zh: # 更改此檔案!

en: # There should be no spaces at the start of a line
zh: # 每行的開始不應有空格

en: # or around the '=' sign
zh: # 或在 '=' 的周圍

en: Card Type
zh: 音效卡種類

en: Please select your card:
zh: 請選擇您的音效卡:

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: CONFIG I/O
zh: I/O 設定

en: Your sound card is a PnP device, so its settings can be configured w/o setting any dip switches.  Choose the values you would like to use from the menus below.
zh: 你的音效卡是 PnP 裝置, 所以設定值不必調整 dip switch. 請從以下的列表選出您喜歡的設定值.

en: Please adjust the settings below to match the dip switch settings on your sound card.
zh: 請調整適合您音效卡的 dip switch 設定.

en: Card Settings
zh: 卡設定

en: File Exists
zh: 檔案已存在

en: There is already a file called /etc/modules.conf. The existing file will be renamed /etc/modules.conf.bak and a new file will be written.
zh: 已有名叫 /etc/modules.conf 的檔案. 現有的檔會被改名為
    /etc/modules.conf.bak 而新的檔案會被命名為 /etc/modules.conf.

note: (set->type == GUS) || (set->type == GUSMAX) || (set->type == GUSPNP) ||
en: Sound Card Test
zh: 音效卡測試

en: A sound sample will now be played to determine if your sound card has been correctly configured.
zh: 假如您的音效卡設定正確，將會聽到示範音效

en: The following error occurred running the isapnp program:
zh: 嘗試執行 isapnp 程式時遇到以下的錯誤:

en: isapnp error
zh: isapnp 錯誤

en: The following error occurred running the modprobe program:
zh: 嘗試執行 modprobe 程式時遇到以下的錯誤:

en: modprobe error
zh: modprobe 錯誤

en: The following error occurred playing the sample:
zh: 播放示範音效時遇到以下錯誤:

en: Unable To Play Audio
zh: 不能播放音效

en: Sample Not Found
zh: 找不到示範音效

en: The sound sample does not appear to be installed.
zh: 示範音效檔好像仍未安裝

en: An error occurred opening /dev/audio
zh: 開啟 /dev/audio 時發生錯誤

en: Test Result
zh: 測試結果

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Were you able to hear the sample?
zh: 你能否聽到示範音效?

en: A MIDI sample will now be played to determine if your sound card's synth has been correctly configured.
zh: 假如您的音效卡的設定正確，將會聽到 MIDI 示範音樂

en: 
    ERROR - You must be root to run sndconfig.
zh: 
    錯誤 - 您必要是 root 才可以執行 sndconfig.

en: Introduction
zh: 序

en: The automatic probing for PnP cards has been DISABLED
zh: PnP 卡自動偵測已被關閉

en: A probe will now be performed for any PnP cards
zh: 正嘗試自動尋找 PnP 卡

en:  that will be automatically configured.
zh: 會被自動設定

en: ERROR: No Sound Modules found
zh: 錯誤: 找不到 Sound Module

en: You don't seem to be running a kernel with modular sound enabled. (soundcore.o was not found in the module search path).
    To use sndconfig, you must be running a kernel with modular sound, such as the kernel shipped with Red Hat Linux or a 2.2 or greater kernel.
zh: 你的 kernel 好像沒有音效支援. (在 search path 找不到soundcore.o).
    你必要用 Red Hat Linux 的 kernel 或 2.2 版本或以上的 kernel.

en: Warning: DISPLAY is set
zh: 警告: DISPLAY is set

en: Warning: DISPLAY is set. It is recommended that sndconfig *not* be run from X Windows. Continue anyways?
zh: 警告: DISPLAY is set. sndconfig 不應該在 X Windows 上執行.不理會嗎?

en: PnP Probe Results
zh: PnP 尋找結果

en: A PnP sound card was found in your system. The details are:
    
         Model: %s
zh: 在你的電腦上找到 PnP 卡.詳情:
    
         形號: %s

en: Probe Error
zh: 尋找錯誤

en: A PnP card has been detected, but the model identifier is unclear. You will need to select the exact model from the next screen.
zh: 找到 PnP 卡,但是未能確定仍號.請在下一幕選擇正確的形號.

en: %s Probe Results
zh: %s 尋找結果

en: A %s sound card was found in your system. The details are:
    
         Model: %s
zh: 找到 %s 的音響卡.詳情:
    
         形號: %s

en: The %s is not supported.
zh: %s 並不支援.

en: The %s is not currently supported; however, work is progressing on a driver.
zh: 暫時未有支援 %s 的 driver

en: The %s is not supported currently; however, the ALSA project (http://www.alsa-project.org/) has a driver for this card.
zh: %s 暫時未有支援,但是 ALSA project (http://www.alsa-project.org/) 有塊卡的 driver.

en: The %s is not currently supported.
zh: %s 暫時未有支援.

en: No driver available
zh: 沒有可用的 driver

en: Probe Results
zh: 尋找結果

en: No PnP or PCI sound cards were found in your system. Please select your card type from the following list.
zh: 找不到 PnP 或 PCI 的音效卡.請在下表中選出您的音效卡.

en: Card Information
zh: 卡的資料

en: Autoconfiguration failed!
zh: 自動設定失敗!

en: Autoconfiguration of your sound card failed. Now proceeding with manual configuration.
zh: 自動設定失敗,現正嘗試手動設定.

en: Something is wrong
zh: 發生不明的錯誤

en: There is already a file called /etc/isapnp.conf. The existing file will be renamed /etc/isapnp.conf.bak and a new file will be written.
zh: 已有一個叫 /etc/isapnp.conf 的檔案.現有的將會被改名為/etc/isapnp.conf.bak 而新的檔會被命名為 /etc/isapnp.conf.

en: No cards found, or error probing for pnp cards
zh: 找不到卡，或尋找卡時發生錯誤

en: Found PnP Card ->%s<- ->%s<-
zh: 找到PnP卡 ->%s-<- ->%s<-
